The University of St. Thomas

Alumni and Constituent Relations Staff

Rachel Wobschall,
Executive Director
   rawobschall@stthomas.edu    (651) 962 - 6992
Colleen Casey Simonson,
Manager, Constituent Relations

case1762@stthomas.edu
(651) 962 - 6981
Nadine Friederichs,
Manager Alumni Relations

nmfriederich@stthomas.edu
(651) 962 - 6482
Liz Zupfer,
Manager, Alumni Systems

eazupfer@stthomas.edu  
(651) 962 - 6432
Phil Hoeppner,
Manager, Communications

pahoeppner@stthomas.edu
(651) 962 - 6973
Barb Joynson,
Office Manager

bjjoynson@stthomas.edu
(651) 962 - 6434
Jan Becker,
Program Manager

jebecker@stthomas.edu

(651) 962 - 6443
Pam Christensen,
Program Manager

pjchristense@stthomas.edu

(651) 962 - 6445
Liz Pojar,
Program Manager 
  ekpojar@stthomas.edu    (651) 962 -6437 
Katie Spangler,
Program Manager

kastephens@stthomas.edu

(651) 962 - 6436
Susan Sonnen,
Administrative Assistant

sasonnen@stthomas.edu
(651) 962 - 6971
Sarah Ramler,
Administrative Assistant

smramler@stthomas.edu

(651) 962 - 6438
Jane Jackelen,
Administrative Assistant

jack3826@stthomas.edu

(651) 962 - 6969
Michele Goodson
Administrative Assistant
   mkgoodson@stthomas.edu   (651) 962 - 6428

Click here to view the organization of Alumni Association  and Constituent Relations staff.